Staff - Board - Partners

Tamara • Interim General Manager

tamarap@theteapot.org

Kisha • Assistant Manager

kishaj@theteapot.org

Theresa • Volunteer Support Coordinator

theresag@theteapot.org

Sasha • Activity Coordinator

sashac@theteapot.org

Rebecca • Interim Community Support Coordinator 

rebeccab@theteapot.org

Michael • Technical Outreach worker

michaeli@theteapot.org

Board of directors

Jane Cowell-Poitras

President

John Pinnell

Vice-President

Catherine Navarra

Treasurer

Carol Roach

Secretary

 

Darroch Robertson

Director

Margaret Fotiou

Director

Noel Castillo

Director

Lise Allard

Director

Marie-Josée Boivin

Director

The success of an organization is the quality of connections it has to external organizations. The Teapot would not be as successful today if we did not have the wonderful support of the following organizations:

Office Hours


Monday to Friday:  
8:30am - 12:00pm
1:00pm - 4:00pm


Closed for Lunch Between

12:00 - 1:00pm

 

Mailing Address

 

2901 St Joseph Blvd

Lachine, QC

H8S 4B7

Contact Us

 

Phone: 514-637-5627

Fax: 514-637-6444

E-mail:teapot@theteapot.org